Jinx Chapter 16: Release Date, Spoilers, Time, Recap & Where To Read - OtakuKart (2024)

Jinx Chapter 16 will finally see the development of the relationship between Kim Dan and Joo Jaekyung. Though it looks like a positive development, it is not as great as one might as things didn’t go as people expected.

Kim Dan had been through the thick and thin in his life all just to survive, all to make his grandma’s life easy at the cost of his own. And when he was employed by Jaekyung, things got better financially. But he slowly starts to lose his dignity.

Jaekyung is a beast who indulgence in pleasure without caring for anyone in the world. He does whatever he wants, and he got Kim Dan to work for him under the pretense of him becoming his physician. However, he had many nefarious plans for the frail man, the kind that would break anyone if they weren’t strong enough.

RelatedPosts

Jujutsu Kaisen: Akutami Reveals Heartless Reasoning Behind Every Character Death

Jujutsu Kaisen Exhibit Reveals Akutami’s Missed Opportunity to Make Gojo and Geto’s Parting More Heartbreaking

Boruto’s Hype Almost Derailed by Kishimoto’s Potential Game-Changing Decision

Horikoshi Teases Unresolved Love Story Between Deku and Uraraka in My Hero Academia’s Epilogue

However, Kim Dan has been through many things in life, and he has few things to protect himself. But this time, he is losing his sense of self.

Jinx Chapter 16: Release Date, Spoilers, Time, Recap & Where To Read - OtakuKart (1)

Jinx Chapter 15 Recap

Jinx Chapter 15 started exactly where the manhwa left in the last chapter. It was a little unexpected, as Jaekyung is not a man who would consider the feelings or positions of others. To him, his needs or lack of should be met first and foremost, and when he was humiliated in his latest match, he needed an outlet.

He called for Kim Dan under the excuse of his shoulder not working properly. In reality, we knew what it was about. Kim Dan was not prepared emotionally for what was about to happen, as for the first time, Jaekyung was gentle.

Once Jaekyung was done with him, he was easily able to win the fight against his challenger. He did it with such ease that even Kim was impressed by his fighting, too impressed. This was the point in the story where it started to get darker as the Stockholm Syndrome took root.

We were all expecting Jaekyung to loosen up on Kim after the end of the last chapter but the opposite happened. And once again, the future of the two remains uncertain, especially from Kim’s side, who is feeling new things.

Also Read: 10 Best Uke In BL Manhwa According To Popularity

Jinx Chapter 16 Spoilers

Jinx Chapter 16 will show us Kim reflecting on the events of the match when he was invited by Jaekyung. A lot of things went differently than before, and he will start to realize it all happened after he had fainted. He still has no idea what was being talked about when he passed out of exhaustion. And yet, it was after that Jaekyung started to act differently.

Jaekyung will be celebrating a feast with his gym as per his new victory and giving doctor Kim side glances. Meanwhile, Kim would be asked what he had done to the MMA fighter that helped him recover emotionally so much that he turned the tide of the match after a short break.

Of course, he can’t reveal what has gone down because he even realizes that things were a little different this time. However, every time he has hoped it had been crushed, it won’t be much different this time either.

Jinx Chapter 16: Release Date, Spoilers, Time, Recap & Where To Read - OtakuKart (2)

What Is The Release Date For Jinx Chapter 16?

Jinx Chapter 16 will come out on March 13 and 14, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7:00 AM PDT (March 13, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time: 9:00 AM CDT (March 13, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10:00 AM EDT (March 13, 2023)
  • British Daylight Time: 3:00 PM BST (March 13, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 PM IST (March 13, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 11:00 PM SGT (March 13, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 11:00 PM PST (March 13, 2023)
  • Korean Standard Time: Midnight KST (March 14, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time: Midnight JST (March 14, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time: 02:00 AM AEDT (March 14, 2023)
Jinx Chapter 16: Release Date, Spoilers, Time, Recap & Where To Read - OtakuKart (3)

Where To Read Jinx Chapter 16?

Jinx Chapter 16 will be available to read on Lezhin Comics. For a series similar to this, read Night by the Sea, our protagonist is stuck in the sea of debt left to him by his parents, and he wants to end it all, but life never goes the way he wants. You will also enjoy reading Operation True Love.

Also read:50 Best Serial Killer TV Shows of All Time.

Tags: Jinx MangaSpoilers

Jinx Chapter 16: Release Date, Spoilers, Time, Recap & Where To Read - OtakuKart (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Terence Hammes MD

Last Updated:

Views: 5852

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (49 voted)

Reviews: 80% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Terence Hammes MD

Birthday: 1992-04-11

Address: Suite 408 9446 Mercy Mews, West Roxie, CT 04904

Phone: +50312511349175

Job: Product Consulting Liaison

Hobby: Jogging, Motor sports, Nordic skating, Jigsaw puzzles, Bird watching, Nordic skating, Sculpting

Introduction: My name is Terence Hammes MD, I am a inexpensive, energetic, jolly, faithful, cheerful, proud, rich person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.